Office of Treasury Operations, Contact Us

Contact Us

Treasury Operations

214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356
506 S. Wright Street
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-5418
treasuryoperations@uillinois.edu

Peter Newman, PhD, CFA
Associate Vice President for Treasury Operations
214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356

Robert Plankenhorn, MBA
Assistant Vice President for Treasury Operations
214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356
217-244-3400
rplanken@uillinois.edu

Jill Wilberg, MBA, CTP
Assistant Vice President for Treasury Operations
214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356
217-244-5418
jwilberg@uillinois.edu

Angie Midkiff
Administrative Assistant
214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356
217-244-5418
amidkiff@uillinois.edu

Agricultural Property Services

Jonathan Norvell, PhD
242 Henry Administration Building, MC-363
Director for Agricultural Property Services
217-244-6352
jnorvell@uillinois.edu

Capital Financing

Sarah Crane
Assistant Director for Capital Financing
242 Henry Administration Building, MC-363
217-333-0783
smcrane@uillinois.edu

Cash Management

Nicole Roberts
Associate Director for Cash Management
242 Henry Administration Building, MC-363

217-333-6244
nirobert@uillinois.edu

General Cash Management Questions
cashmgmt@uillinois.edu

i-card Programs

439 Henry Administration Building, MC-369
217-265-6464
Fax: 217-239-6901
icardhelp@uillinois.edu

John Ealy, MHRIR
Director for i-card Programs
217-265-8172
johnealy@uillinois.edu

Investments

Geri Melchiorre, CFA
Director for Investments
214 Henry Administration Building, MC-356
217-300-0672
melchi84@uillinois.edu

Merchant Card Services

Marc Henkel
Director for Merchant Card Services
209 Henry Administration Building, MC-339
217-244-9384
merchantcardhelp@uillinois.edu

iPay Refunds or System Access
paycenterhelp@uillinois.edu

Risk Management

Tina McEllin
Director for Risk Management
247 Henry Administration Building, MC-337
217-244-3702
OBFSRiskMgmt@uillinois.edu

Tax Compliance and Analysis

Terry Ann Thompson, CPA
Senior Director for Treasury Operations
209 Henry Administration Building, MC-339
217-244-8359
terryt@uillinois.edu

Workers' Compensation and Claims Management

Darlene Frazier
Associate  Director for Claims Management
449 Henry Administration Building, MC-300
217-333-1080
dfrazier@uillinois.edu